Mød hele JNF teamet her:

Ekspedition

Morten Kristensen

Afdelingschef
Ansat siden 1994

Tlf: 2513 6518
Mail: morten@jnf.dk

Christina Nielsen

Marketing/Arbejdsbeklædning
Ansat siden 2016

Tlf: 2448 3479
Mail: cn@jnf.dk

Kim Høitbjerg

Ekspedient
Ansat siden 2021

Tlf: 6119 3371
Mail: kim@jnf.dk

Morten Andersen

Ekspedient
Ansat siden 2023

Tlf: 6119 3270
Mail: man@jnf.dk

Dan Andersen

Ekspedient
Ansat siden 2005

Tlf: 6119 3578
Mail: dan@jnf.dk

Patrick Gissel

Elev
Ansat siden 2024

Tlf: 8140 8611
Mail: patrick@jnf.dk

Mette Andersen

Ekspedient
Ansat siden 2011

Tlf: 6119 3195
Mail: mette@jnf.dk

Indkøb & Salg

Peter Elleholm

Indkøber
Ansat siden 2017

Tlf: 6119 3360
Mail: peter@jnf.dk

Brian Christiansen

Salgskonsulent (Nordvest-/Vestsjælland)
Ansat siden 2019

Tlf: 2179 6788
Mail: brian@jnf.dk

Susan Kjær Larsen

Salgskonsulent (Midtsjælland/Hovedstaden)
Ansat siden 2018

Tlf: 2036 8682
Mail: susan@jnf.dk

Lars Bach

Salgskonsulent (Sydsjælland/Lolland Falster)
Ansat siden 2020

Tlf: 4412 8111
Mail: lars@jnf.dk

Lager

Michael Andersen

Lagerchef
Ansat siden 2013

Tlf: 6119 3540
Mail: michael@jnf.dk

Carsten Mariager

Lagermedarbejder
Ansat siden 2014

Tlf: 2036 9143
Mail: carsten@jnf.dk

Administration

Anders Mikkelsen

Adm. Direktør
Ansat siden 2020

Tlf: 2218 5525
Mail: anders@jnf.dk

Helle Dangkel

Bogholder
Ansat siden 2003

Tlf: 2036 8295
Mail: helle@jnf.dk