Disse glade og hjælpsomme personer er alle ansat hos JNF Momentum:

Ekspedition

Morten Kristensen

Morten Kristensen

Ekspedient
Ansat siden 1994

Kontakt

+45 6119 3564

morten@jnf.dk

Bjarne Andersen

Bjarne Andersen

Ekspedient
Ansat siden 2005

Kontakt

+45 6119 3371

bjarne@jnf.dk

 

Dan Andersen

Ekspedient
Ansat siden 2005

Kontakt

+45 6119 3578

dan@jnf.dk

Mikkel Nielsen

Ekspedient

Ansat siden 2017

Kontakt

+45 6119 3270

mikkel@jnf.dk

Mette Johansen

Mette Andersen

Ekspedient
Ansat siden 2011

Kontakt

+45 6119 3195

mette@jnf.dk

Christina Nielsen

Ekspedient
Ansat siden 2016

Kontakt

2448 3479

cn@jnf.dk

Christian Lykke Nielsen

Elev 
Ansat siden 2018

Kontakt

8140 8611

christian@jnf.dk

Indkøb / Salg

Peter Johansen

Sælger
Ansat siden 2019

Kontakt

+45 2484 0205

pjo@jnf.dk

Brian Christiansen

Sælger 
Ansat siden 2019

Kontakt

+45 2179 6788

brian@jnf.dk

 

Susan Kjær Larsen

Sælger
Ansat siden 2018

Kontakt

+45 2036 8682

susan@jnf.dk

Peter Elleholm

Indkøber
Ansat siden 2017

Kontakt

+45 6119 3360

peter@jnf.dk

Lager

Michael Andersen

Michael Andersen

Lagerchef
Ansat siden 2013

Kontakt

+45 6119 3540

michael@jnf.dk

Ivan Nielsen

Ivan Nielsen

Lagermedarbejder
Ansat siden 2014

Kontakt

+45 2036 7816

ivan@jnf.dk

Carsten Mariager

Carsten Mariager

Lagermedarbejder
Ansat siden 2014

Kontakt

+45 2036 9143

carsten@jnf.dk

Administration

Niels Sylvest

Niels Sylvest

Direktør
Ansat siden 1981

Kontakt

+45 2036 2746

niels@jnf.dk

Helle Dangle

Helle Dangkel

Bogholder
Ansat siden 2003

Kontakt

+45 2036 8295

helle@jnf.dk

Anne-Marie Sylvest

Anne-Marie Sylvest

Ekstern

Kontakt

+45 2036 9773

anne-marie@jnf.dk