Her er teamet du møder hos JNF Momentum A/S

Ekspedition

Morten Kristensen

Afdelingschef
Ansat siden 1994

Kontakt

+45 2513 6518

morten@jnf.dk

Kim Høitbjerg

Ekspedient
Ansat siden 2021

Kontakt

+45 6119 3578

kim@jnf.dk

 

Dan Andersen

Ekspedient
Ansat siden 2005

Kontakt

+45 6119 3578

dan@jnf.dk

Mikkel Nielsen

Ekspedient

Ansat siden 2017

Kontakt

+45 6119 3270

mikkel@jnf.dk

Mette Andersen

Ekspedient
Ansat siden 2011

Kontakt

+45 6119 3195

mette@jnf.dk

Christina Nielsen

Marketing/Arbejdsbeklædning
Ansat siden 2016

Kontakt

+45 2448 3479

cn@jnf.dk

Pernille Leth

Elev
Ansat siden 2021

Kontakt

+45 8140 8611

pernille@jnf.dk

Indkøb / Salg

Brian Christiansen

Sælger 
Ansat siden 2019

Kontakt

+45 2179 6788

brian@jnf.dk

 

Susan Kjær Larsen

Sælger
Ansat siden 2018

Kontakt

+45 2036 8682

susan@jnf.dk

Lars Bach

Sælger
Ansat siden 2020

Kontakt

+45 4412 8111

lars@jnf.dk

Peter Elleholm

Indkøber
Ansat siden 2017

Kontakt

+45 6119 3360

peter@jnf.dk

Lager

Michael Andersen

Lagerchef
Ansat siden 2013

Kontakt

+45 6119 3540

michael@jnf.dk

Ivan Nielsen

Lagermedarbejder
Ansat siden 2014

Kontakt

+45 2036 7816

ivan@jnf.dk

Carsten Mariager

Lagermedarbejder
Ansat siden 2014

Kontakt

+45 2036 9143

carsten@jnf.dk

Administration

Anders Mikkelsen

Adm. Direktør
Ansat siden 2020

Kontakt

+45 2218 5525

anders@jnf.dk

Helle Dangkel

Bogholder
Ansat siden 2003

Kontakt

+45 2036 8295

helle@jnf.dk